Management: Opak Media
Olivier Sirois - os@opakmedia.com
Meghan Clinton - mc@opakmedia.com

Booking (USA, Canada, Montreal, Quebec City):
High Road Touring
Dina Dusko - dina@highroadtouring.com

Booking (Regional Quebec): Guerette Agency
Andre Guerette - andre@gueretteagency.com

Booking (Europe / UK): Coda Agency
Rob Chalice - rob@codaagency.com

Booking (Asia / Australia): High Road Touring
Frank Riley - frank@highroadtouring.com

Label & Publishing: Secret City
Justin West - justinwest@secretcityrecords.com

Press Quebec: Secret City Records
Magali Ould - magali@secretcityrecords.com

Press Canada: Take Aim Media
Kim Juneja - kim@takeaimmedia.com

Press USA: ShoreFire
Chris Taillie - ctaillie@shorefire.com

UK Label Manager: Secret City Records
Natasha Arico - natasha.arico@gmail.com

UK Press: Stoked PR
Jon Lawrence - jon@stokedpr.com

UK Online: Stay Loose
Ellie Jones - ellie@stayloose.co.uk

UK Radio: Out Promotion
Caroline Poulton - caroline@out-london.co.uk

All Other Inquiries:
info@opakmedia.com